Displaying Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 1,653 days ago)

Virginia is incredibly knowledgeable about her craft. Her hands and products have worked magic on my skin. It is hard to tell that I struggled with hormonal acne. People complement my skin all the time! I love the green tea citrus cleanser and the pitch the itch soap!

(Anonymous, 1,669 days ago)

A wonderful experience with outstanding products. The Tighten Up is worth its weight in gold.

(Anonymous, 1,681 days ago)

I had a fantastic facial! I loved all smells and my skin was glowing. Even my husband noticed!

(Anonymous, 1,682 days ago)

Loved loved loved would highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 1,700 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,706 days ago)

The microcurrent treatments that I have received have made a great improvement on my face. I know, sounds crazy, but this method to getting a lifted face without going under the knife has been a better option for me. Thanks Virginia!

(Aurelia H., 2,579 days ago)

I recently went in an did the 6 treatments of the body sculpting and loved the results! If you are looking to firm up before a vacation or just for the summer I would definitely give it a try!!

(Jamie F., 2,660 days ago)

fantastic!

(Mya P., 3,727 days ago)

I was given a gift certificate for a facial for my birthday. I was scheduled with Diana for a microderm abrasion facial. Wonderful experience. Diana was knowledgable and efficient. Will definately return!

(Anonymous, 1,394 days ago)

Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care Responds:
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again.

Previous 10 reviews | Next 5 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care
 
Security Code