Displaying Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I am a former aesthetician. For 20+ years I worked with all the professional lines available in any of the top salons. I have to say, Virginia Trujillo give the BEST facial I have ever experienced, and knows more about herbs and healing the skin than any aesthetician I've ever met. She is amazing! The products are amazing. If you haven't tried it, you are missing out on the best.

(Linda S., 114 days ago)

Very happy with my experience and I will be returning for more care. Love her line of products that are hand made, natural, and very high quality. Virginia knew just the right products needed for my particular skin and she is a lovely, very caring person.

(Anonymous, 700 days ago)

Saw Diana for my second facial. Very knowledgeable and did a great job. Explained each procedure and my skin felt great the next day! Recommended a procuct I love. Will Return.

(Anonymous, 1,068 days ago)

Very friendly, close to home and love using the new products by Twisted Herb Alchemy.

(Anonymous, 1,070 days ago)

I was impressed by the decor of the facility as well as the knowledge of the practitioners. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

(Kristine L., 1,079 days ago)

Very professional. The place was clean and comfortable and the staaf was friendly.

(Anonymous, 1,103 days ago)

Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care Responds:
Thank you for coming in. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Love this place! Can't wait to see the new location

(Anonymous, 1,222 days ago)

Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care Responds:
So glad you enjoyed your services with us, we have decided to remain in our current location but we are having the place remodeled! Can't wait to see you back and show you our improvements!

Wonderful experience. The absolute best facial I have ever gotten and my face still feels great after a shower the day after. No fluff stuff!

(Anonymous, 1,233 days ago)

Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care Responds:
So glad you enjoyed your treatment! We love making happy faces!

Loved it.., I'll definitely come back love that all the products they use is made by them..,

(Anonymous, 1,365 days ago)

Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care Responds:
Thanks so much! We are so glad you enjoyed everything, it was a pleasure! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

I purchased a Groupon and came in to have the 60 minute Facial with Diane. I found the experience to be just wonderful! The products are fantastic and my skin feels refreshed and hydrated. I will recommend Twisted Herb Alchemy to my friends and family and I will be back!

(Anonymous, 1,386 days ago)

Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care Responds:
Thank you for the wonderful review and kind recommendations. We appreciate it very much and look forward to serving your skin care needs in the future.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Twisted Herb Alchemy™ Skin Care
 
Security Code